weather c
airing now
airing now
8.85 c
airing now
91.5 FM
91.5 HD2

Guru Randhawa’s debut album ‘Man Of The Moon’ has a track for every mood

BY , Aug 23, 2022 1:04 AM - REPORT AN ERROR

Punjabi singer-composer Guru Randhawa has released the songs of his maiden album 'Man Of The Moon'. Taking fans over the moon, the album has seven tracks including ‘Signs’, ‘Fake Love’, ‘Tera Ki Khayal’, ‘Rona Rona’, ‘Fayaah Fayaah’, ‘Moon Rise’ and ‘Black Raat’.

The pop sensation promises each song has a unique and modern vibe to it. For the album, Guru collaborated with Sanjoy, Amar Sandhu, Vee and Ikka Singh. Each song has a new flavour and sound makes the entire track list makes for a great listen for all kinds of moods.

As the album releases, Guru Randhawa in a statement said, "'Man Of The Moon' is special because I have dedicated not only a year to this album but also a lot of hard work, research and I have given it my all."

The album has been released under music label T-series.

About collaborating with Bhushan Kumar, Guru Randhawa said, “When Bhushanji and I discussed this album, the way the two of us reverberated off each other with concepts, compositions and ideas, it was decided then and there that this will surely be a hit."

Latest News

Share on

Sign up for the newsletter

We'll deliver best of entertainment right into your inbox
We love to hear from our listeners, so feel free to send us message
whatsUp icon
Message us on whatsapp